Bosses own mom Part 2: The third boss

Part 1- https://momsturnedsluts.home.blog/2019/04/21/bosses-own-mom-part-1-a-business-deal/


This continued for some days. David Grant and his brother Nathan Grant fucked my mom wherever they got chance.

After few days.

Mom was in her office doing her overdue work which was pending due to her being busy getting fucked constantly in her office.

Suddenly the intercom in her room buzzed and her assistant told her that a client is coming.

Mom waited for the client and was surprised to find that it was Peter Grant, Mr Grant’s elder son. He just got out of business school and joined his family business.

Mom told Peter to sit.

He was constantly staring at her huge cleavage all the time they talked.

Peter : can I get a glass of water.

Mom nodded and she got up to get it from the filter in her cabin.

As she got up Peter groped her from the back and squeezed her boobs.

Mom:what the fuck are you doing Peter.

Peter: as if you don’t know. I know you are my dad’s and uncle’s bitch. So just shut up and let me fuck you.

Mom:but…

Peter: I told you, shut up and fuck me.

He then removed mom’s top and started feeling her boobs and sucking them.

Mom just smiled.

Mom became wet with the young stud businessman feeling her married naked boobs.

Peter immediately got on top of my mom’s desk and removed mom’s skirt and started fucked my mom in reverse cowgirl position.

Mom was moaning “ahhhh…fuck….yes…..”…”harderrrrr…..”

Her boobs were bouncing. Peter had more stamina and power than his father and his uncle.

He then got down and tit fucked my mom for a while and kissed her in between.

They did it for some time. Then he lifted her up and placed her on her desk. Mom was completely nude infront of Peter and he was still in his shirt.

He kissed mom all-over her body .

Then he removed his shirt and inserted his cock inside my mom’s married pussy.

He then fucked her for a few minutes and then took his tie and chocked mom while fucking her

mom: yeah …..yes…..uffff….so…hard……

He then after fucking her for that much time, made her kneel and he cummed allover her boobs.

Mom smiled and accepted his cum.

Peter left saying see you soon bitch.

Mom felt a little weird but then she didn’t bother as she also had control in this sexual encounters. But she was wrong.

The next day was a Sunday, but dad had to work due to the new promotion he got. I was busy playing an online multiplayer game.

Suddenly I heard the doorbell ring. I didn’t move from my place and told whoever it is to come in. It was Peter, I looked at him and he said that he had to meet mom for getting clear of some documents. I told him that she is in the bathroom taking a bath and he can wait in the dining area. It was just behind the living room where I played my game and I didn’t want him to affect my concentration. He went there and sat down. I was so busy in the game that I didn’t notice him going into my parents roombedroom and into her bathroom. Mom was just getting out of the shower.

She sat down near the tub and was feeling her daily fucked pussy. Suddenly she noticed Peter standing there. She covered herself with a towel.

Peter:why are you covering it as if I haven’t seen you naked before.

Mom:what the fuck are you doing here Peter, my son is here.

Peter: I don’t care and anyway he is busy playing that stupid game.

Mom:go out. Please.

Peter: shut up bitch. I am horny and I won’t go until I get what I want.

He then pulled down mom’s towel and told her to suck his cock.

At that moment mom understood that she didn’t have much of a choice in her sexual encounters with the Grants.

She sucked his cock fastly and rapidly to make him cum fast. He played with her hair while she sucked him.

Peter: Don’t try to suck me off fast. I have to fuck that pussy of yours.

He then turned her around and started fucking mom from the behind in her pussy.

Mom tried hard to control her moans.

Mom in a low voice “ahhhh….mmmmm….faster……my…son..is home….

I didn’t bother to even look back whether Peter was there or not. I was busy playing my game as Peter was fucking my mom in the bathroom.

Atlast Peter cummed hard all-over mom

He aimed for her face and covered her face with his cum.

It flows down to her boobs.

Peter : suck it clean bitch.

Mom sucked the tip of his cock to clean it off the cum it had.

“Now be a good bitch and smile. Tell me that you liked my cock and my cum was tasty”.

Mom smiled. And told that his cum was tasty and she liked his cock.

He wore his dress and left without even saying bye to me. Really I didn’t notice him leaving.

Mom washed her face and went to her study room. She was so horny that she didn’t even bother to lock the the door and she fingered herself while thinking of what was going on with her.

She cummed after a while…

Later that day dad got a call from his boss. Dad was exited to tell us what the news was.

To be continued…

Next part poster.

2 thoughts on “Bosses own mom Part 2: The third boss

Leave a comment